AIRLINES

Airline toll-free telephone numbers and website

Air Canada 888-247-2262 http://www.aircanada.com/
Air China 800-982-8802 http://www.airchina.com/
Air France 800-667-2747 http://www.airfrance.ca/
Air New Zealand 800-663-5494 http://www.airnewzealand.ca/
Alaska Airlines 800-426-0333 http://www.alaskaair.com/
All Nippon Airways 800-235-9262 http://www.ana.co.jp/
American Airlines 800-433-7300 http://www.aa.com/
Asiana Airlines 800-227-4262 http://us.flyasiana.com/
British Airways 800-247-9297 http://www.britishairways.com
Cathay Pacific Airways 800-268-6868 http://www.cathaypacific.com/
China Airlines 800-227-5118  http://www.china-airlines.com/
China Southern 888-338-8988 http://www.csair.com/
Continental Airlines 800-231-0856 https://www.continental.com/
Delta Air Lines 800-221-1212 http://www.delta.com/
Emirates Air 800-777-3999 http://www.emirates.com/
Finnair 800-950-5000 http://www.finnair.com/
Hawaiian Airlines 800-367-5320 http://www.hawaiianair.com/
Japan Airlines 800-525-3663 http://www.jal.com/
KLM 800-447-4747 http://www.klm.com/
Korean Air 800-438-5000 http://www.koreanair.com/
Lufthansa 800-563-5954 http://www.lufthansa.com/
Qantas Airways 800-227-4500 http://www.qantas.com.au/
Singapore Airlines 800-742-3333 http://www.singaporeair.com/
Turkish Airlines 800-874-8875 http://www.turkishairlines.com/
United Airlines 800-241-6522 http://www.united.ca/
US Airways 800-428-4322 http://www.usairways.com/
Virgin Atlantic 800-821-5438 http://www.virgin-atlantic.com/
WestJet 888-937-8538 http://www.westjet.com/
Aerolineas Argentinas 800-333-0276  
Aeromexico 800-237-6639  
Airberlin 866-705-9127  
Air India 800-223-2250  
Air Jamaica 800-523-5585  
Air Malta 800-756-2582  
Air Pacific 800-227-4446  
Air Portugal 800-221-7370  
Air Tahiti Nui 877-824-4846  
Air Transat 877-872-6728  
Alitalia 800-361-8336  
Austrian Airlines 800-843-0002  
Avianca 800-284-2622  
Bahamas Air 800-222-4262  
British Midland 800-788-0555  
Brussels Airlines 800-955-2000  
Cape Air 800-352-0714  
Caribbean Airways 800-538-2942  
Cayman Airways 800-441-3003  
Copa Airlines 800-359-2672  
Corporate Airlines 800-555-6565  
Egyptair 800-334-6787  
El Al Israel Airlines 800-223-6700  
Ethiopian Airlines 877-389-6753  
EVA Airways 800-695-1188  
Frontier Airlines 800-432-1359  
First Air 800-267-1247  
Garuda Indonesia 800-342-7832  
Gulf Air 800-553-2824  
Iberia 800-772-4642  
Icelandair 800-223-5500  
Kingfisher Airlines 866-435-9532  
Kuwait Airways 800-458-9248  
LAN Airlines 866-435-9526  
Lithuanian Airlines 877-454-8482  
LOT-Polish Airlines 416-236-7491*  
LTU International 866-705-9127  
Malaysia Airlines 800-552-9264  
Malev Hungarian 800-223-6884  
Martinair Holland 800-627-8462  
Mexicana 800-531-7921  
Midwest Express Airlines 800-452-2022  
MyTravel Airways 905-694-1725*  
Olympic Airways 416-920-2452 *  
Pacific Wings 888-575-4546  
Pakistan International 800-221-2552  
Peninsula Airways 800-448-4226  
Philippine Airlines 800-435-9725  
Porter Airlines 888-619-8622  
Royal Air Maroc 800-361-7508  
Royal Jordanian Airlines 800-223-0470  
Ryan International Airlines 888-443-7926  
Saudi Arabian Airlines 800-472-8342  
SAS Scandinavian Airlines 800-221-2350  
SkyService 888-571-0094  
South African 800-722-9675  
Sunwing Airlines 877-978-6946  
Surinam Airways 800-327-6864  
SWISS 877-359-7947  
TACA Airlines 800-535-8780  
TAM – Transportes Aereos Regionais 888-235-9826  
Thai Air 800-426-5204  
Thomas Cook Airlines 877-894-4333  
Varig 800-468-2744